2018 FIFA World Cup Russia

June 14-July 15, 2018

The 2018 FIFA World Cup in Russia features 32 countries facing off in 64 matches in 11 cities. See the schedule below so you never miss a moment of the action!


(All times EST)

Third place play-off

Date/Time (ET) Teams Network(s)
July 14, 10:00 AM Belgium vs. England FOX, Telemundo


Date/Time (ET) Teams Network(s)
July 15, 11:00 AM France vs. Croatia FOX, Telemundo


Ways to Watch

  • Watch anywhere in your home, on all of your devices, with the Spectrum TV App.


*A verified subscription to a TV package that includes specific FOX networks required. Spectrum TV App requires Spectrum TV. Account credentials may be required to stream some TV content online. Apps are free with corresponding level of service. Services subject to all applicable service terms and conditions, subject to change. Services not available in all areas. Restrictions apply. All trademarks are the property of their respective owners. ©2018 Charter Communications.