2017-2018 English Premier League

2017-18 English Premier League Football

August 11, 2017 - May 13, 2018

Footie fans rejoice! The 2017-18 Premier League will be the 26th season of the Premier League, the top English professional league for association football clubs, since its establishment in 1992.

Chelsea are the defending champions, while Newcastle United, Brighton & Hove Albion and Huddersfield Town have entered as the promoted teams from the 2016-17 EFL Championship.

The 2017-18 season features an action-packed schedule of matchups adding up to a can't-miss series of incredible association football excitement! Skip the pub and turn your living room into your own private stadium seats with Spectrum!

Live streaming of matches will also be available at NBCSports.com/live   and on the NBC Sports App  .

Ways to Watch