2017 CONCACAF Gold Cup

2017 CONCACAF Gold Cup

July 7-26th, 2017

See the schedule   for game times and dates.

The 2017 CONCACAF Gold Cup will be the 14th edition of the CONCACAF Gold Cup, the biennial international men's football championship of the North, Central American and Caribbean region organized by CONCACAF.

The road to the 2017 Gold Cup is set as 12 nations vie for the regional championship of North America, Central America and the Caribbean.

Coverage begins 7/7 on FS2   .

Where to Watch

Not sure where to find FS2 in your channel lineup? Find help here   .


  • Group A
    • Honduras
    • Costa Rica
    • French Guiana
    • Canada
  • Group B
    • USA
    • Panama
    • Martinique
    • Nicaragua
  • Group C
    • Mexico
    • El Salvador
    • Curacao
    • Jamaica